i-Say is available in United States.
Try out this version!

Is your opinion of ScoMo more positive since Covid19?

By Tushfifi . Created on 18 May, 2020
Current Affairs 187 votes | 31 Comments
YES

YES

NO

NO

  • +3
Sign up to participate, or Login if you already have an account
YES
Bruce said 3 days ago
It is good to have a PM who Prays for our great country rather than his immediate predecessor who Preyed on Australia.
NO
Marguerite said a week ago
A leopard cannot change his spots. It was a false win after the sports debacle and he will never go up in my opinion. People have very short memories to suit themselves.
Hendrik said a week ago
He really thinks it was a miracle he won the last election. It was!!
The wife and I can't stand his falsehoods. I just have no trust in any of the federal politicians at the moment. Not to say Shorten could have done any better. Maybe Albo but I'm not sure.
YES
Grant said a week ago
Imagine the debacle if Bill Shorten was in charge !!!
YES
dorford said a week ago
The Prime Minister has been doing a fantastic job of looking after our country, both health wise and economically. He has shown compassion and leadership in a very difficult time.
NO
Patricia said a week ago
Don't like him at all
NO
Jem C said 3 weeks ago
So called "pandemic" is ultimately irrelevant to my opinion of any single human being... our country is led by a whole group of people varying in their incompetence
YES
FTC said 3 weeks ago
People's expectations are unrealistic. There is not a bottomless pit of $$. One of the keys is to buy and support Australian products and businesses. We must become self sufficient again. We are so much better off then the last pandemic. Take responsibility for yourself.