i-Say is available in United States.
Try out this version!

Is your opinion of ScoMo more positive since Covid19?

By Tushfifi . Created on 18 May, 2020
Current Affairs 245 votes | 37 Comments
YES

YES

NO

NO

  • +5
Sign up to participate, or Login if you already have an account
NO
Joosy said 4 weeks ago
He's only done what needed to be done. It doesn't make him a decent person. He has no interest in helping those who are living in poverty and the minorities in this country and he has the audacity to say there was no slavery in Australia. He is completely ignorant of the facts. And before anyone here comments on this as untrue, have a look at some historical archives. It's time he stopped whitewashing...
See more »
Penny said 4 weeks ago
He is doing a fantastic job. It has been a tumultuous year to date for him as PM and he has really proved himself.
NO
Jon said 4 weeks ago
My opinion of the PM has always been negative, his handling of the Bush Fire Crisis only added to my distrust. I was amazed he didn't totally botch the Corvid-19 plague effort. It was handled in a very pedestrian manner. Most state premiers did a much better job.
NO
Ken said on Jun 11, 2020
I do not like him at all.He is too faced.
YES
Michael said on Jun 11, 2020
I think he is doing a decent job as prime minister at the moment.
YES
Robyn said on Jun 5, 2020
I cannot imagine the worries that Mr Morrison has had. He also lost his father in the middle of all this madness. He has followed the World Health Organisation advices and SO FAR our Country has been lucky. He deserves a great holiday with his family and hopefully people will agree with his choice of deputy at the time and let him or her earn their money for a change.
YES
West Swan said on Jun 10, 2020
I didn't know that about his Dad dying in late January. I am glad he was our Prime Minister during this trying time. Other countries have had Presidents and Prime Ministers who didn't act so quickly and who didn't follow medical advice. Their countries are in dire straights.
YES
Bruce said on Jun 2, 2020
It is good to have a PM who Prays for our great country rather than his immediate predecessor who Preyed on Australia.
NO
Marguerite said on May 28, 2020
A leopard cannot change his spots. It was a false win after the sports debacle and he will never go up in my opinion. People have very short memories to suit themselves.